Thank You to our Class Test Partners and Reviewers for your contributions to the development of Tom Kelleher’s Public Relations.

Over the course of development, we extensively reviewed and class tested Tom Kelleher’s Public Relations with both instructors and student participants. We thank you sincerely for your involvement, comments and honesty. We read through every review and incorporated your feedback wherever we could to shape the final version of the first edition.

Lucinda Austin
Elon University

P. Anne Baker
Oakland University

Vincent Benigni
College of Charleston

Kati Berg
Marquette University

Brigitta Brunner-Johnson
Auburn University

Julie A. Cajigas
The University of Akron

Christopher Caldiero
Fairleigh Dickinson University

Michelle Carpenter
Old Dominion University

Lolita Cummings Carson
Eastern Michigan University

Shirley S. Carter
University of South Carolina

Jennifer Chin
University of North Carolina – Wilmington

Rochelle R. Daniel
Bowie State University

Deborah Davis
Ball State University

Veronica Dawson
Weber State University

Phil de Haan
Calvin College

Jocelyn DeAngelis
Western New England University

John DiMarco
St. John’s University

Patricia Dobson
Eastern New Mexico University

Jennie Donohue
Marist College

Jeff Duclos
California State University – Northridge

James Everett
Coastal Carolina University

Michele E. Ewing
Kent State University

Patricia Fairfield-Artman
University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Gregg Feistman
Temple University

Barry Finkelstein
Luquire George Andrews

Katherine R. Fleck
Ohio Northern University

Edrene Frazier
Grambling State University

Robert French
Auburn University

Ellen Frisina
Hofstra University

Tamara L. Gillis
Elizabethtown College

Mark Grabowski
Adelphi University

Chris Groff
Rutgers University

Karen L. Hartman
Idaho State University

Christine R. Helsel
Austin Peay State University

Amy Hennessey
Ulupono Initiative

Corey A. Hickerson
James Madison University

Randy Hines
Susquehanna University

Sallyanne Holtz
University of Texas at San Antonio

Brad Horn
National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum

Nathan Kam
Anthology Marketing Group

Natalie Kompa
Ohio Dominican University

Thomas A. Lamonica
Illinois State University

Keith Lindenburg
Brodeur Partners

Lisa Lundy
Louisiana State University

Kelly McBride
York College of Pennsylvania

Christopher McCollough
Columbus State University

Becky McDonald
Ball State University

Sufyan Mohammed
University of Scranton

Aaron Moore
Rider University

Lisa H. Newman
University of Cincinnati

Dana Alexander Nolfe
Bryant University

Marilyn Olson
Chicago State University

Seth Oyer
Buffalo State College

Susan Pahlau
Colorado Christian University

Veronika Papyrina
San Francisco State University

Maxey Parrish
Baylor University

Anna Popkova
Western Michigan University

Peter Przytula
St Cloud State University

Heather Radi-Bermudez
Florida International University

Kyle F. Reinson
St. John Fisher College

Jose L. Rivera
California State University, San Bernardino

Robin Rothberg
University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Brittany Rowe-Cernevicius
Westminster College

Jeanette Ruiz
University of California, Davis

Erica Salkin
Whitworth University

Victor Salvador
Bethune Cookman College

Risë J. Samra
Barry University

Jean K. Sandlin
California Lutheran University

Amy Sauertieg
Penn State Harrisburg

Lori Smith
University of Evansville

Meghan Sobel
Regis University

Burton St. John III
Old Dominion University

Rick Stack
American University

Kathleen Stansberry
Cleveland State University

Marlane C. Steinwart
Valparaiso University

Robin Street
University of Mississippi

Dustin W. Supa
Boston University

Kaye D. Sweetser
University of Georgia

Judith Sylvester
Louisiana State University

Philip Tate
Luquire George Andrews

Christopher Terry
University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Elizabeth Thomas
Murray State University

Megan Toland
Arkansas Tech University

Kevin S. Trowbridge
Belmont University

Michael Tumolo
California State University, Stanislaus

Susan E. Waters
Auburn University

Richard Waters
University of San Francisco

Cynthia Wellington
Webster University

Erin Wilgenbusch
Iowa State University

Caitlin Wills-Toker
University of North Georgia

Cessna Winslow
Tarleton State University

Quan Xie
Bradley University

Erica Yamauchi
University of Hawaii at Manoa

Alissa Zito
Loyola Marymount University

Amy Zufelt
Cardinal Stritch University